An Honest Blogging Discussion

I know I know I have not gotten into a good habit about posting, so how am I ever going to have a fantastic blog? Meh I will figure out a way.

More importantly… anyone else frustrated with WordPress? I feel like 7 out of 10 times I open it up, my reader will never load so I miss out on reading and discovering some great blogs out there. Plus if I can’t read your blog how is someone going to read mine? Anyone else out there thinking about switching or have already made the switch to an alternative hosting site?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

