Happy Sunday!

What a beautiful day out! A bright sunny day is always inspiring and while the temperatures have been dropping here in PA there are still some great colors outside that put a smile on my face. Feeling optimistic and productive today I wanted to take a moment to introduce myself and this new blog.

There is an amazing collections of blogs devoted to sewing and fashion. Of course we need more! I am hoping to add to the ever growing community of sewists that want to make and learn as much as them possibly can.  Although I don’t have a lot to share just yet, I promise you that I have big plans ahead! I am steadily working on a pattern line that I will introduce a little later on.

So for today, I just want to say a quick Hello! I will be logging my projects and sharing tidbits here and there so please come back soon.

-V

Leave a Reply

